Kenmore Mercy Administration

Walter Ludwig, President

Heather Telford, MS, BSN, CEN, NEA-BC, Vice President of Patient Care Services

James Fitzpatrick, M.D., Vice President of Medical Affairs

Dennis Mahaney, M.Div, MA, CPE, Execuitve Resident for Mission Integration

Kyle Donovan, Director of Finance

Anne Hedges-Creighton, MS, BSN, RN, Director Nursing Perioperative Services

Jeanette Hughes, BSN, RN, MS, CPHQ, NE-BC, Director of Nursing

Joseph Scrivo, Director of Human Resources

JoAnn D'Angelo, Manager of Human Resources

Laura Verbanic, Director of Quality and Patient Safety 

Michelle Mendiola, Manager of Public Relations

Margaret Gabriele, BSN/BSW, CCMC, Site Manager of Care Management

Susan Jandzinski, Executive Director, Kenmore Mercy Hospital Foundation