Home » Education & Training » Medical Students & Residents » Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency » Faculty

Anthony R. Pivarunas, DO
Department Chair and Residency Program Director

Chad Strittmatter, MD
Director OB/GYN Ambulatory Services
Associate Program Director, Residency Program

Judine Davis, MD
Supervising Attending Physician

Ji Young Lee, MD
Supervising Attending Physician

M. Steven Piver, MD
Senior Consultant in Gynecologic Oncology; Chair, Resident Research Committee; Specialty: Gynecologic Oncology

David L. Marchetti, MD
Specialty: Gynecologic Oncologist

Ali Ghomi, MD
Director, Minimally Invasive Laparoscopic Surgery

Bruce Rodgers, MD
Director of High Risk Obstetrics; Specialty: Maternal Fetal Medicine

Margaret McDonnell, MD
Maternal Fetal Medicine

Jack Lawler, MD
Maternal Fetal Medicine

Ralph Sperrazza, MD
Director of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility; Specialty: Infertility

Howard A. Lippes, MD
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine and OB/GYN; Specialty: Endocrinology

John Hall, MD
Specialty: Endocrinology

Michelle Marinello, PhD
Specialty: Perinatal Genetics

Thomas F. Riley, MD
Director, Neonatal Intensive Care Unit; Specialty: Neonatology

George P. Albert, MD
Specialty: Neonatology

Kamal Singhal, MD
Specialty: Neonatology

Robert Dukarm, MD
Specialty: Neonatology

Paul Karas, MD
Director, Obstetrical Anesthesia; Specialty: Anesthesia

Active Clinical Faculty

  • Adel Chouchani, MD
  • Gabriel Chouchani, MD
  • Christian Chouchani, MD
  • Jeffrey C. Constantine, MD
  • Michele Frech, DO
  • Julie Gavin, MD
  • Lisa Gelman, MD
  • John Hellriegel, Jr., MD, PhD
  • Rosann Lana, MD
  • Emmekunla Nylander, MD
  • Magdi Sayegh, MD
  • Ashwina Sheth, MD
  • Mark Weissman, MD
  • Emily Williams, MD
  • Paul Wopperer, MD